Membership

ATKINS ELECTRIC CO.

Ms. Pat Atkins
346 Industrial Road
PO Box 11869
El Dorado, AR 71730
Phone: 870-881-8888
Fax: 870-881-8802
Email: pma@atkinselectric.com

BISON ELECTRIC, INC.

Robert Luman
1209 N. 143rd E. Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74116
Phone: 918-234-3735
Fax: 918-234-7627
Email: lwsbison@aol.com

BROADWAY ELECTRIC SERVICE CORPORATION d/b/a BESCO

Justin Wojciechowski
1800 N Central Street
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone: 865-524-1851
Fax: 865-524-1643
Email: jwojciechowski@besco.com
Web: www.besco.com

C AND C POWER LINE, INC.

Jesse Colley
12035 Palm Lake Drive, 32218
P.O. Box 26100
Jacksonville, FL 32226-6100
Phone: 904-751-6020
Fax: 904-757-0964
Email: jcolley@ccpowerline.com
Web: www.ccpowerline.com

DACON CORPORATION

Rhett Jackson
1300 Underwood Road
Deer Park, TX 77536
P.O. Box 1300
Deer Park, TX 77536
Phone: 713-558-6610
Fax: 281-478-4275
Email: Rhett.jackson@dashiell.com
Web: www.dashiell.com

GARNET ELECTRIC CO., INC.

Wayne Espey
1615 East State Street
Sheffield, AL 35660
Phone: 256-381-4062
Fax: 256-381-4066
Email: wespey@garnetelectric.com
Web: www.garnetelectric.com

HAUGLAND ENERGY GROUP LLC

Thomas Halpin
336 South Service Road
Melville, New York 11747
Phone: 516-336-6720
Fax: 516-336-6722
Email: thalpin@hauglandgroupllc.com
Email: info@hauglandllc.com
Web: hauglandgroup.us

HAUGLAND VIRGIN ISLANDS, INC

Thomas Halpin
336 South Service Road
Melville, New York 11747
Phone: 516-336-6720
Fax: 516-336-6722
Email: thalpin@hauglandgroupllc.com
Email: info@hauglandllc.com
Web: hauglandgroup.us

HEART UTILITIES OF JACKSONVILLE, INC.

Sam W. Norman, Sr.
1180 Lane Avenue South
Jacksonville, FL 32210
Phone: 904-695-3383
Fax: 904-695-3385
Email: samnorman@heartutilities.com
Web: www.heartutilities.com

HOOPER CORPORATION

David Miller
2030 Pennsylvania Avenue
Madison, WI 53704
Phone: 608-249-0151
Fax: 608-249-7360
Email: dmiller@hoopercorp.com
Web: www.hoopercorp.com

LETOURNEAU ENTERPRISES, LLC

Mark Letourneau
15105- D John J. Delaney Drive
#22 Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: 704-448-0111
Fax: 865-524-1643
Email: rachel@letllc.com
Email: mark@letllc.com
Web: www.letllc.com

MARABLE-PIRKLE, INC

Michael R. Pirkle
2515 Fairburn Rd. SW
Atlanta, GA 30331
P.O. Box 310023
Atlanta, GA 31131
Phone: 404-344-4411
Fax: 404-349-4096
Email: mrpirkle@marable-pirkle.com
Web: www.marable-pirkle.com

MARABLE-PIRKLE SERVICES, LLC

Dan Dudley
6900 Ooltewah-Georgetown Road
Ooltewah, TN 37363
P.O. Box 3178
Cleveland, TN 37320-3178
Phone: 423-472-1463
Fax: 423-472-1476
Email: mps@mps-llc.com
Web: www.mps-llc.com

MICHELS POWER, A DIVISION OF MICHELS CORPORATION

Mark Harasha
1775 East Shady Lane
Neenah, WI 54956
Phone: 920-720-5200
Email: mps@mharasha@michels.us
Web: www.michels.us

NEW RIVER ELECTRIC CORP.

Chris Whitely
15 Cloverdale Place
P.O. Box 70
Cloverdale, VA 24077
Phone: 540-966-1650
Fax: 540-966-1699
Email: cwhitely@nrec.net
Web: www.newriverelectical.com

PAR ELECTRIC CONTR., CO.

Lucas Moore
4770 N. Belleview, Ste. 300
Kansas City, MO 64116-2188
Phone: 816-474-9340
Fax: 816-471-3569
Email: lmmoore@parelectric.com
Web: www.parelectric.com

RIGGS DISTLER & CO., INC.

Stephen M. Zemaitatis, Jr.
4 Esterbrook Lane
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Phone: 856-433-6000
Fax: 856-433-6035
Email: szemaitatisjr@riggsdistler.com
Web: www.riggsdistler.com

SERVICE ELECTRIC CO.

Jody Shea
1631 East 25th Street
P.O. Box 3656
Chattanooga, TN 37404
Phone: 423-265-3161
Fax: 423-265-3960
Email: jshea@serviceelectricco.com
Web: www.serviceelectricco.com

STANDARD ELECTRIC CO.

STANDARD ELECTRIC CO.

Buzz Shearon
876 Vance Ave.
Memphis, TN 38126-2911
Phone: 901-527-6460
Fax: 901-527-6463
Email: buzz@4standardelectric.com
Web: www.4standardelectric.com

THE L.E. MYERS COMPANY

William “Bill” Green
445 Forum Pkwy.
P. O. Box 1099
Rural Hall, NC 27045-1099
Phone: 336-969-9400
Fax: 336-969-2634
Email: wgreen@myrgroup.com
Web: www.myrgroup.com

USA AIRMOBILE, INC.

Philip Kurtgis
4121 S.W. 47th Avenue
Suite 1305
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314
Phone: 954-584-7002
Fax: 954-584-7006
Email: pkurtgis@usaairmobile.com
Web: www.usaairmobile.com

WELSBACH ELECTRIC CORP.

Mitchell Mailman
111-01 14th Avenue
College Point, NY 11356
P.O. Box 560252
College Point, NY 11356
Phone: 718-670-7900
Fax: 718-670-7999
Email: mitch_mailman@emcorgroup.com
Web: www.welsbachelectric.com

XTREME POWERLINE CONSTRUCTION, INC

Kurt T. Satryb
1925 Lapeer Avenue, Suite 300
Port Huron, Michigan 48060
Phone: 810-982-5000
Fax: 810-982-1327
Email: kurt@xtremepowerline.com
Web: www.xtremepowerline.com


Temporary Members

MJ Electric, LLC

Stephen Reiten
200 West Frank Pipp Drive
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
Phone: 906-774-8000
Fax: 906-776-4473
Email: sreiten@mjelectric.com

POTELCO, INC.

Gary A. Tucci
14103 Stewart Road
Sumner, WA 98390
Phone: 253-863-0484
Fax: 253-863-1813
Email: jskidmore@potelco.net

ROSENDIN ELECTRIC

Tom Sorley
12698 Orchard Parkway
San Jose, California 95134
Phone: 408-321-2258
Fax: 408-921-4144
Email: kurt@xtremepowerline.com
Web: Rosendin.com