XTREME POWERLINE CONSTRUCTION, INC

Kurt T. Satryb
1925 Lapeer Avenue, Suite 300
Port Huron, Michigan 48060
Phone: 810-982-5000
Fax: 810-982-1327
Email: kurt@xtremepowerline.com
Web: www.xtremepowerline.com

LETOURNEAU ENTERPRISES, LLC

Mark Letourneau
15105- D John J. Delaney Drive
#22 Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: 704-448-0111
Fax: 865-524-1643
Email: rachel@letllc.com
Email: mark@letllc.com
Web: www.letllc.com

HAUGLAND VIRGIN ISLANDS, INC

Thomas Halpin
336 South Service Road
Melville, New York 11747
Phone: 516-336-6720
Fax: 516-336-6722
Email: thalpin@hauglandgroupllc.com
Email: info@hauglandllc.com
Web: hauglandgroup.us

HAUGLAND ENERGY GROUP LLC

Thomas Halpin
336 South Service Road
Melville, New York 11747
Phone: 516-336-6720
Fax: 516-336-6722
Email: thalpin@hauglandgroupllc.com
Email: info@hauglandllc.com
Web: hauglandgroup.us

WELSBACH ELECTRIC CORP.

Mitchell Mailman
111-01 14th Avenue
College Point, NY 11356
P.O. Box 560252
College Point, NY 11356
Phone: 718-670-7900
Fax: 718-670-7999
Email: mitch_mailman@emcorgroup.com
Web: www.welsbachelectric.com

USA AIRMOBILE, INC.

Philip Kurtgis
4121 S.W. 47th Avenue
Suite 1305
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314
Phone: 954-584-7002
Fax: 954-584-7006
Email: pkurtgis@usaairmobile.com
Web: www.usaairmobile.com

THE L.E. MYERS COMPANY

William “Bill” Green
445 Forum Pkwy.
P. O. Box 1099
Rural Hall, NC 27045-1099
Phone: 336-969-9400
Fax: 336-969-2634
Email: wgreen@myrgroup.com
Web: www.myrgroup.com

STANDARD ELECTRIC CO.

STANDARD ELECTRIC CO.

Buzz Shearon
876 Vance Ave.
Memphis, TN 38126-2911
Phone: 901-527-6460
Fax: 901-527-6463
Email: buzz@4standardelectric.com
Web: www.4standardelectric.com

SERVICE ELECTRIC CO.

Jody Shea
1631 East 25th Street
P.O. Box 3656
Chattanooga, TN 37404
Phone: 423-265-3161
Fax: 423-265-3960
Email: jshea@serviceelectricco.com
Web: www.serviceelectricco.com

RIGGS DISTLER & CO., INC.

Stephen M. Zemaitatis, Jr.
4 Esterbrook Lane
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Phone: 856-433-6000
Fax: 856-433-6035
Email: szemaitatisjr@riggsdistler.com
Web: www.riggsdistler.com